Manuel Efferz

Geschäftsführer

Markus Hoppen

Geschäftsführer

  • hoppen@immobilien-eh.de

Sarah Offeroth

Leitung Marketing

  • offeroth@immobilien-eh.de

Susanne Schmitz

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

  • schmitz@immobilien-eh.de

JAN KELLER

Vertrieb

  • keller@immobilien-eh.de

ALEXANDRA QUADT

Vertrieb

  • quadt@immobilien-eh.de

Brigitta Schardt

Assistenz

  • schardt@immobilien-eh.de

Lea Monreal

Assistenz

  • monreal@immobilien-eh.de

Cindy Schmitten

Assistenz

  • schmitten@immobilien-eh.de

Lucie Pyringer

Assistenz

  • pyringer@immobilien-eh.de

HIER KÖNNTE DEIN NAME STEHEN

Klicke auf "mehr erfahren" um unsere aktuellen Jobangebote zu sehen