Manuel Efferz

Geschäftsführer

Markus Hoppen

Geschäftsführer

  • hoppen@immobilien-eh.de

Susanne Schmitz

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

  • schmitz@immobilien-eh.de

Sarah Offeroth

Leitung Marketing

  • offeroth@immobilien-eh.de

Eylin Stabe

Vertrieb

  • stabe@immobilien-eh.de

Vanessa Kuhl

Vertrieb

  • kuhl@immobilien-eh.de

Christian Gerwe

Vertrieb

  • gerwe@immobilien-eh.de

JAN KELLER

Vertrieb

  • keller@immobilien-eh.de

Cindy Schmitten

Assistenz

  • schmitten@immobilien-eh.de

Lea Monreal

Assistenz

  • monreal@immobilien-eh.de